Children of Merlin - Harry Potter 1980s RPG
Tell Me About Yourselves - Printable Version

+- Children of Merlin - Harry Potter 1980s RPG (https://hiddenkiss.net/nevermore)
+-- Forum: OFF-GAME (https://hiddenkiss.net/nevermore/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: THE GREAT HALL (https://hiddenkiss.net/nevermore/forumdisplay.php?fid=32)
+--- Thread: Tell Me About Yourselves (/showthread.php?tid=135)

Tell Me About Yourselves - candlewhisperer - 12-11-2023

Hi! Since I'm new I thought this would be a good way to get to know each other. 

What are your hobbies?
Do you have a favourite food?
Who is your favourite Harry Potter character and why? Who is your least favourite?
What's your personal favourite Hogwarts House?

My hobbies include reading, playing video games, baking, hiking and yoga (although I am very new to yoga). 
I like a lot of food, if I had to pick one meal though I think I would pick spaghetti. 
My favourite character from Harry Potter is Snape, I think he is so tragic and I loved Alan Rickman as an actor. I also had a crush o Draco Malfoy/Tom Felton even though he was an awful boy, I  think he's misunderstood, plus I've always had a thing for the tragic bad boys lol. Of course I also love Hermione, the boys never would have gotten anywhere without her. Bellatrix is really cool too. It's so hard to just pick one! As for my least favourite, I think I would have to go with Umbridge, she almost ruined the colour pink for me, and I love pink!
My personal favourite House is Slytherin, I have been sorted by Pottermore in both Slytherin and Ravenclaw and love both those houses. The other two Houses are cool too. Frankly, I'll take being in any House if it means being in Hogwarts lol. Share your answers and feel free to ask more questions Big Grin

RE: Tell Me About Yourselves - Kieran - 12-15-2023